GOVERNMENT OF SEYCHELLES

The Executive

7th July, 2017

MINISTRY	Minister	SS / Sp. Adv	Department	Principal Secretary
Office of the President	President Danny Faure	Mr Mohammed Afif, Secretary of State (Cabinet Affairs) Ms Aude Labaleine,	Defence	Brigadier Leopold Payet, Chief of Defence Forces
			Legal Affairs	Mr David Esparon, Ag Attorney General
		Secretary of State (Presidential Affairs) Mr Barry Faure,	Public Administration	Ms Jessie Esparon, Chief Secretary & Head of Civil Service
		Secretary of State (Foreign Affairs)	President's Office	Ms Marie-Claire Marie (PS President's Office)
		Amb Claude Morel, Foreign Secretary		Ms Doreen Arnephy (PS Public Affairs)
		Dr Patrick Herminie, Secretary of State (Prevention of Drug Abuse & Rehabilitation)	Foreign Affairs	Amb Michelle Murray
		Mr Dick Esparon Secretary of State (Poverty Alleviation)		
		Amb Callixte D'Offay, Conseiller Diplomatique à la Présidence		
		Ms Jacqueline Moustache-Belle, <i>Chief</i> of Presidential Protocol Affairs		
		Ms Nadine Jack,Chief Press Secretary		
		Mr Hans Aglae, Special Adviser		
		Mr Bertrand Belle, Special Adviser		
	Vice President Vincent Meriton	Mr Philip Michaud, Special Adviser (The Blue Economy)	Vice-President's Office	Mr Alain Volcère
			Information Communication Technology	Mr Benjamin Choppy
		Ms Shelda Commettant, Special Adviser (Information)	Information	Mr Denis Rose
			Investment	Dr Steve Fanny
			The Blue Economy	Ms Rebecca Loustau-Lalanne
			Risk & Disaster Management	
Office of the Designated Minister	Designated Minister Macsuzy Mondon	Mr Daniel Frichot, Special Advisor Ms Sheryl Vengadasamy, Special Advisor (Police)	Office of Designated Minister	Ms Maryse Berlouis
			Local Government Department	Ms Marie-Céline Vidot
			Police Department	Mr Reginald Elizabeth, Commissioner of Police
		Mr Raymond St Ange, Special Adviser (Prisons)	Prisons Department	Mr Vic Tirant, Prisons Superintendent
		Mr Maxime Tirant, Adviser to the Superintendent of Prisons		
		Ms Miera Savy, Advisor		
Ministry of Education & Human Resource Development	Minister Joel Morgan	Ms Merida Delcy Special Advisor	Education	Dr Odile de Commarmond
			Human Resource Development	Dr Linda Barallon
		Mr Selby Dora, Consultant		

Ministry of Health	Minister Jean-Paul Adam	Dr Loren Reginald Special Advisor	Health	Dr Bernard Valentin
Ministry of Youth, Sports & Culture	Minister Mitcy Larue	Mr Jean Larue, Special Advisor (Sports)	Youth & Sports	Mr Fabian Palmyre
		Mr Emmanuel d'Offay, Special Adviser (Culture)	Culture	Ms Cécile Kalebi
		Mr Kevin Vidot, Special Advisor (Youth)		
Ministry of Habitat, Infrastructure & Land Transport	Minister Charles Bastienne	Mr Gerard Hoareau, Special Adviser	Habitat	Mr Denis Barbe
			Infrastructure	Mr Yves Choppy
			Land Transport	Mr Patrick André
Ministry of Environment, Energy & Climate Change	Minister Didier Dogley	Mr Denis Matatiken, Special Advisor	Environment	Mr Alain de Commarmond
			Climate Change & Energy	Mr Wills Agricole
Ministry of Industry, Entrepreneurship Development & Business Innovation	Minister Wallace Cosgrow		Industry, Entrepreneurship Development & Business Innovation	Mr Roger Toussaint
Ministry of Finance, Trade & Economic Planning	Minister Peter Larose	Ms Sitna Cesar, Special Advisor	Finance	Mr Patrick Payet
			Economic Planning	Ms Elizabeth Agathine
			Trade	Ms Cillia Mangroo
Ministry of Tourism, Civil Aviation, Ports & Marine	Minister Maurice Loustau-Lalanne		Tourism	Ms Anne Lafortune
			Civil Aviation, Ports & Marine	Mr Garry Albert
Ministry of Family Affairs	Minister Jeanne Siméon		Social Affairs	Ms Linda William
			Family Affairs	Ms Marie-Josée Bonne,
Ministry of Employment, Immigration & Civil Status	Minister Myriam Telemaque	Mr Michel Marie, Special Adviser (Immigration & Civil Status)	Employment	Mr Jules Baker
			Immigration & Civil Status	Ms Florianne Vidot
Ministry of Fisheries & Agriculture	Minister Pamela Charlette	Mr Roy Clarisse, Special Advisor	Fisheries	Mr Michel Nalletamby
			Agriculture	Mr Antoine Marie-Moustache